OUR TEAM

Administration

Angela Graham

agraham@thewcaa.org

Principal/Special Education Supervisor

Brooklyn Bowman

bbowman@thewcaa.org

Executive Assistant

Ray O'Laughlin

rolaughlin@thewcaa.org

Operations Director

Cheryl Chambers

cchambers@thewcaa.org

Human Resources/Parent Liaison

Essence Murray

Emurray@thewcaa.org

Business Manager

Phil Doyle

pdoyle@thewcaa.org

Technology Coordinator

 

Lucy Macintosh

lmacintosh@thewcaa.org

Learning Coach

 

Lori Brazelle

lbrazelle@thewcaa.org

Learning Coach

 

Jacqueline Whitfield

jwhitfield@thewcaa.org

Transportation Director

Faith Boyd

fboyd@thewcaa.org

Office Manager​​


Jaquierria Brown

jbrown@thewcaa.org

Administrative Assistant

 

Naomi Sahnow

nsahnow@thewcaa.org

Special Education

 

Madalyn Hanstra

mhanstra@thewcaa.org

Special Education

 

Linda Buchanan

lbuchanan@thewcaa.org

Food Service Director

 

Dana Damaska

ddamaska@thewcaa.org

General Ed. Social Worker

Nathan Bowman Sr.

nbowman@thewcaa.org

Security

Bryan Reynolds

breynolds@thewcaa.org

Custodian

Derrick Buggs

dbuggs@thewcaa.org

Custodian

Angela Brown

abrown@thewcaa.org

Bus Driver

Vickie Ware

vware@thewcaa.org

Bus Driver

Kolshe Powell

kpowell@thewcaa.org

Bus Driver

 

Minnie Phose

mphose@thewcaa.org

Bus Driver

Britannia Butler

bbutler@thewcaa.org

Bus Driver

Kiara Ivy

kivy@thewcaa.org

Bus Driver

Elementary Teachers (K-6)

 

Leslie Yoder

lyoder@thewcaa.org

Kindergarten

 

Kristen Galy

Kgaly@thewcaa.org

Kindergarten

Mckena DeJong

mdejong@thewcaa.org

Kindergarten

 

Emily Huisken

ehuisken@thewcaa.org

Young Five

 

Anna Hagstrom

ahagstrom@thewcaa.org

1st Grade

 

Jessica Mills

jmills@thewcaa.org

1st Grade

Brittanie Railling

Brailling@thewcaa.org

1st Grade

Megan Augustine

maugustine@thewcaa.org

2nd Grade

Grace Sherman

gsherman@thewcaa.org

2nd Grade

Morgan Moss

Mmoss@thewcaa.org

2nd Grade

Michelle Rode

mrode@thewcaa.org

3th Grade

Annie Krautheim

akrautheim@thewcaa.org

3rd/4th Grade

 

Tea Sanders

Tsanders@thewcaa.org

4th Grade

Stacey Lopez

slopez@thewcaa.org

4th Grade

Anna Tehennepe

atehennepe@thewcaa.org

5th Grade

Natalie Zielinski

nzielinski@thewcaa.org

6th Grade

Shelby Hill

Shill@thewcaa.org

6th Grade

Forrest Page

fpage@thewcaa.org

Physical Education

Hazel Lewis

hlewis@thewcaa.org

LRE Paraprofessional

Lauren Susan

lsusan@thewcaa.org

Academic Intervention 

Asia Toliver

atoliver@thewcaa.org

Behavior Strategist

Erin Wiseman-Parkin

eparkin@thewcaa.org

Academic Intervention

Tavian Anderson

tanderson@thewcaa.org

Academic Intervention

Jonathan Tase

Jtase@thewcaa.org

Academic Intervention

Andrea Bradshaw

Abradshaw@thewcaa.org

Behavior Strategist

Brittany Klemish

bklemish@thewcaa.org

Behavior Strategist