OUR TEAM

Administration

Paul Adams

padams@thewcaa.org

Principal

Alexandra Oostendorp

amularoni@thewcaa.org

Executive Assistant

 

Ray O'Laughlin

rolaughlin@thewcaa.org

Operations Director

 

Cheryl Chambers

cchambers@thewcaa.org

Human Resources/Parent Liaison

 

Laura Miller

Lmiller@thewcaa.org

Business Manager

 

Lucy Macintosh

lmacintosh@thewcaa.org

Learning Coach

 

Lori Brazelle

lbrazelle@thewcaa.org

Learning Coach

 

Sai-Quan Jackson

sjackson@thewcaa.org

Director of Information Technology

 

Jacqueline Whitfield

jwhitfield@thewcaa.org

Transportation Director

 

Faith Boyd

fboyd@thewcaa.org

Office Manager

 

Tasha Wilson

twilson@thewcaa.org

Administrative Assistant

 

Jill LeBlanc

jleblanc@thewcaa.org

Climate Culture Coach​​

 

Angela Graham

agraham@thewcaa.org

Special Education Supervisor

 

Naomi Sahnow

nsahnow@thewcaa.org

Special Education

 

Madalyn Hanstra

mhanstra@thewcaa.org

Special Education

 

Linda Buchanan

lbuchanan@thewcaa.org

Food Service Director

 

Dana Damaska

ddamaska@thewcaa.org

General Ed. Social Worker

 

Ryan Abbasse

rabbasse@thewcaa.org

Climate Culture Support

 

Paris Manual

pmanual@thewcaa.org

Climate Control Support

 

Nathan Bowman Sr.

nbowman@thewcaa.org

Security

 

Toni Smith

tsmith@thewcaa.org

Lunch Support

 

Bryan Reynolds

breynolds@thewcaa.org

Custodian

 

James Engram

jengram@thewcaa.org

Custodian

 

Angela Brown

abrown@thewcaa.org

Bus Driver

 

Vickie Ware

vware@thewcaa.org

Bus Driver

 

Kolshe Powell

kpowell@thewcaa.org

Bus Driver

 

Joyce Sanders

jsanders@thewcaa.org

Bus Driver

 

Rene Bozck

Rbozck@thewcaa.org

Bus Driver

 

Minnie Phose

mphose@thewcaa.org

Bus Driver

Elementary Teachers (K-6)

 

Leslie Yoder

lyoder@thewcaa.org

Kindergarten

 

Kristen Galy

Kgaly@thewcaa.org

Kindergarten

Mckena DeJong

mdejong@thewcaa.org

Kindergarten

 

Emily Huisken

ehuisken@thewcaa.org

Young Five

 

Anna Hagstrom

ahagstrom@thewcaa.org

1st Grade

 

Jessica Mills

jmills@thewcaa.org

1st Grade

Kelsey Warner

Kwarner@thewcaa.org

1st Grade

Megan Augustine

maugustine@thewcaa.org

2nd Grade

Grace Sherman

gsherman@thewcaa.org

2nd Grade

Brianna Leip

bleip@thewcaa.org

3rd Grade

Michelle Rode

mrode@thewcaa.org

3th Grade

Annie Krautheim

akrautheim@thewcaa.org

4th Grade

 

Liz Goedgrebure

egoedegebuure@thewcaa.org

4th Grade

Stacey Lopez

slopez@thewcaa.org

4th Grade

Anna Tehennepe

kdehaan@thewcaa.org

5th Grade

Shaeler Lund

slund@thewcaa.org

5th Grade

Natalie Zielinski

nzielinski@thewcaa.org

6th Grade

Shelby Hill

Shill@thewcaa.org

6th Grade

Forrest Page

fpage@thewcaa.org

Physical Education

Phil Doyle

pdoyle@thewcaa.org

Technology

 

Arye Shannon-Carmichael

ashannon@thewcaa.org

Dance

Robin Mangold

rmangold@thewcaa.org

LRE Paraprofessional

Hazel Lewis

hlewis@thewcaa.org

LRE Paraprofessional

 

Evan Lauchie

elauchie@thewcaa.org

Paraprofessional

Elizabeth Kruithoff

ekruithoff@thewcaa.org

Academic Intervention

Morgan Moss

mmoss@thewcaa.org

Academic Intervention

Lauren Susan

lsusan@thewcaa.org

Academic Intervention 

Jackie Rangel

jrangel@thewcaa.org

Academic Intervention

Asia Townsend

atownsend@thewcaa.org

Academic Intervention

Tavian Anderson

tanderson@thewcaa.org

Academic Intervention

Brittany Klemish

bklemish@thewcaa.org

Behavior Strategist